Executive Committee

  • Home
  • Executive Committee

CESON is administrated by an Executive Committee consisting of a President, one Vice
President, General Secretary, Secretary, Treasurer and five other Members. The Committee
is elected by the General Assembly in every two years. The Assembly has all powers for achieving the purposes of the Society. In order to facilitate its work, the Executive Committee
will have its secretariat.